Mixed Feelings..

I should be feeling good, but to some extent I am not. I should be excited and I was till yesterday. Tomorrow I have dance performance, that too after 7 years. I have many things to be taken care ofย  and there is no time at all. Why do things happen when someone is in a really good mood?

Planning to skip practice, but I will be killed if I do that. Sorry Kelly, I wasn’t hearing you at all when you called me and you were explaining me how to come. Was too involved in my own thoughts. I think I will land up calling you again for directions.

Meghs, can you come to Mumbai soon? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ FYI , I still have the flute which we bought. Lets go back to VJTI again. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Published in: on January 31, 2009 at 7:36 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shenoysneha.wordpress.com/2009/01/31/mixed-feelings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dance!!!!!!!! Dance pe chance maaregi kya????? hehe….neway good 2 hear that you dance too…

  2. @CeeGee – Will send you the pics once I get it. I had really amazing experience on stage! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Aww.. sweetheart you dont have to worry m jus a phone call away ๐Ÿ™‚ sorry m readin this so late dnt have access from office!

    muaaaaaahhh for my little bunny ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. i have the flute still too sweetie ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Hey! I too STILL have the sweet gals!!! Cheers!!

  6. LOL I thought this was fiction too ๐Ÿ™‚

    • IHM, sometimes I do write realities ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

